Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

So, today at work I fell on my back I had on the proper slipped restance shoes on which I bought from the company. I am also 10 weeks pregnant now my møder back is killing me. My question is would i have the fight to make a claim against this company?


Asked on 12/07/15, 11:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ralph Villani VILLANI LAW FIRM

Hire good Workers Comp attorney ASAP

Read more
Answered on 12/08/15, 3:26 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia