Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Georgia

I want to change to a different internet provider but I can't because AT&T is the only provider in the area and which I am very unsatisfied with. Does the fact that AT&T being the only provider on the are technically make them a monopoly?

Asked on 4/15/12, 9:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

From your post, it looks like they are in your area. That doesn't really help you.

Read more
Answered on 4/16/12, 10:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Georgia