Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

I was put on the first time offerend program in Illinois for drugs > I completed my probation, will it apper on my record for applying for jobs

Asked on 1/03/17, 3:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Freidberg Law Offices of David L. Freidberg, P.C.

it will appear as an arrest and a dismissal. an attorney, such as myself, can prepare and file a petition to expunge your arrest.

Read more
Answered on 1/03/17, 4:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois