Legal Question in Environmental Law in India

Res sir

we run a group under temporary registered in Indian public trust act. just we celebrated Ganesha festival.police has had register case against pandal for violating noise pollution what are consequences and punishment under noise pollution act,since we used Dolby speaker system.that sound level recorded was 108 DB's.

awaiting for your kind assistance.

thanking you.

Asked on 9/30/12, 11:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

seek a local lawyer's help in this regard.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/12, 12:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in India