Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in India

We are planning to start a Thai Massage Centre, Unisex Salon and Spa in Chennai. My question is - Is cross massage (male to female and female to male) LEGAL in India(Chennai)?

Asked on 12/04/12, 6:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay Kalra Sanjay Kalra & Associates

No. Please check Sanjay Kalra and Associates on the internet to know more about our law firm and the legal services we are rendering for our clients from all over the World.

Read more
Answered on 12/05/12, 1:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in India