Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Indiana

My daughter was in MVA, the car she was driving did not have insurance. She was found at fault. The insurer is filing subrogation suit, can she file bankruptcy on this type of judgment?

Asked on 1/18/16, 10:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gregory Coleman Coleman Law Office

Yes, with exception... so long as your daughter wasn't under the influence of any alcohol or drugs.

Read more
Answered on 1/18/16, 2:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Indiana