Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Indiana

wrecked car, only had insurance couple weeks...there not going to pay damages....daughter is co-signer for car... still owe on car....what should I do...had car 2years....never missed payment

Asked on 4/24/17, 10:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

If you had insurance, they should pay. You should see a lawyer. If they don't pay, you owe the balance on the car.

Read more
Answered on 4/25/17, 6:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Indiana