Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

Disabled over30 years comp repo 2,000 car .waiting on disability. 1988 keep being taken to court .on court summons has no info what I am being sued for just a 14,000 bill they want court to grant them. Social security contacted them . they stop then start up again company says courts let's them do this last time went to court they asked me to give them social security paperwork and they will dismiss , and me not need to talk to judge. But they lie and file again on me. Said they spoke to judge got another judgement on me. Help!!!!!!!

Asked on 10/30/17, 1:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 10/31/17, 8:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana