Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

I received a quote for a new roof on Sept 11 never heard another word until Nov 7 when I came home to find that the company tore off my roof without authorization can I take legal action

Asked on 11/12/17, 6:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You might. Depends on what you signed. You must take this to a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 11/13/17, 10:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana