Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

The title to my father's Jeep was in my and his name. Since he's deceased, the title is now only in my name. He and his wife have been seperated over 2/3 of their marriage and the truck is at her house. She's refusing to give it to me. Since he had no will, is the truck still legally mine?

Asked on 11/21/09, 8:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

The truck is yours.

Read more
Answered on 11/26/09, 8:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana