Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

I got into a car wreck the just yesterday and I hit a deer I barely had time to react we were going about 70 mph now I was able to hit the brakes but there was no way I could of been going less then 40mph and neither airbags deployed everyone is fine were just a little sore from the seat belts is all but is there any legal action I can take. The car was a dealerships car cause ours was getting worked on and it was a 2016 Subaru impreza. Less then 3200 miles on the engine

Asked on 11/14/16, 10:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You can sue the deer if you got his license plate number.

Read more
Answered on 11/14/16, 11:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana