Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

can I file a claim

Do you have a claim for an accdent that could have happened.

We bought a 5th wheel camper and 41 miles from the dealer it almost jackknifed and could have tipped over and could have hurt us or someone else driving beside us.

Who would be liable for a claim.

Asked on 5/06/07, 2:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler

Re: can I file a claim

No one is liable for an accident that did not happen.

Other claims must be possible but they are not for personal injury.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/07, 5:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana