Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Hello, my son got hurt at daycare. His tooth was chipped and moved out of place, gum bleeding and swollen noone at daycare is able to give an account of what happened, he was sent home with a report of "had a great day" but i noticed the moment i saw him. They claimed to have reviewed cameras and saw no distress on his face, but not all areas of the daycare has camera, also they have not given me an incident report, repeatedly claiming that they are puzzled as to how this happened. What should i do nxt

Asked on 1/30/18, 2:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

It’s hard to prove these incidents. You would be best served by moving to a new daycare center.

Read more
Answered on 1/31/18, 4:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana