Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

When a commercial property is sold does the original owner and the new owner have to advise tenants renting portions of the commercial property in a timely fashion of changes that will be taking place in a timely fashion?

Asked on 1/14/19, 11:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Only if the changes materially impact the terms of any leases.

Read more
Answered on 1/14/19, 4:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana