Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

what is the customary fee per hour paid to a trustee?

Asked on 9/12/19, 2:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

That often depends on location and the size and complexity of the trust. Banks in your area have published schedules of trust fees which can give you a guideline.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/19, 5:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana