Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Louisiana

I have rental property. Went to court yesterday and they served tenants with a 24 hour eviction notice. Today they are gone but they left their mobile home on my property. What can I do with it?

Asked on 3/06/18, 12:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert

If it is on wheels and movable, I would first call the city or parish government and see if you can have it impounded as an abandoned automobile, which it is.

Read more
Answered on 4/04/18, 1:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Louisiana