Legal Question in Social Security Law in Louisiana


I am a 57 year old female with helth probleams. Diabetic, retinopathy in both eyes 8 laser surgeys and they want to do more but i don't have insurance that will cover it. I have tried to get ssd they said i don't have enough credits in the last ten years i also have knee problems. What i would like to know if there is any help for me?

Asked on 2/17/09, 6:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Louisiana