Legal Question in Social Security Law in Louisiana

social security

can a second wife collect social security from her husband at retirement age and also at death and how long does the second marriage have to be to do this

Asked on 1/23/09, 11:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office

Re: social security

Yes. Check with SS and they will answer all your questions.

Read more
Answered on 1/26/09, 8:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Louisiana