Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Maryland

My husband has credit card debit of about 15000. If has pass away before me, will I be responsible for his bills.

Asked on 9/25/15, 12:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kathryn McDonough Kathryn McDonough

Is this a joint credit card or a credit card only in his name?

Kathryn McDonough

Attorney and Mediator

8601 Georgia Ave. Suite 206

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Phone: (301) 563-6685

Fax: (301) 563-6681

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 12/28/15, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Maryland