Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

Ticket for driving with suspended or revoked drivers license. Eleven years ago my license was revoked, I have paid all the penelties and fines, however I have not been able to afford the steps necessary to regain my license. I was going to work and got pulled over for improper lane usage on snow covered road. I was honest with the officer and her did not arrest me.

Asked on 2/04/19, 10:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Brown Brown & Associates, Legal Services, PLLC

I have handled many similar situations. See my webpage at and contact my office for a free consultation.

Read more
Answered on 2/04/19, 10:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan