Legal Question in DUI Law in Minnesota

in the 2nd week of august 2017 my 30 year old son was arrested but never charged after refusing a breathalyzer test. I spent 2500.00 to bail him out. He did lose his license for over a year now. Why do you think there's been no contact from the prosecutors

Asked on 9/15/18, 12:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas C. Gallagher Gallagher Criminal Defense

It's difficult to know the reason for that. They do have three years, but hopefully it won't come to their attention before then.

Read more
Answered on 9/15/18, 1:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Minnesota