Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Minnesota

I am the creditor in a conciliation case. I have a date for an order to show cause because the debtor did not return the paperwork the court sent him to return to me. I know he will lie at the meeting. What question/s would be best to ask to try to collect what he owes me?

Asked on 6/27/19, 6:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Make sure he submits the financial disclosure ststement under oath

AND find out where he works and banks

Read more
Answered on 6/28/19, 5:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota