Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Minnesota

Purchased a 2013 F-150 Platinum 73K miles 30 days ago. The AC/HT fan stopped working, dealer is giving me the run around.

Asked on 7/13/20, 4:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

What was the Warranty sold to you? Or was it sold AS IS?

If under coverage of Warranty, they need to repair or you have a case for damages if you pay to have it repaired elsewhere.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/20, 4:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota