Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Minnesota

parents sold their house last month 5 weeks ago to be exact. They filled out their property disclosure in May. Buyer is now trying to go after them for a $7,200 in floor heating issue. The state of the real estate transaction was Minnesota. Anyone know if the buyers have a chance?


Asked on 1/09/19, 5:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Hellmuth Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC

The Sellers should hire an attorney to defend the claim. Our law firm handled lots of these cases and we offer a free initial consultation. David Hellmuth. [email protected] www.hjlawfirm.com.

Read more
Answered on 1/10/19, 6:32 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Minnesota