Legal Question in Traffic Law in Minnesota

If I received a a summons/complaint for a traffic violation and it has the wrong date & time of the violation can I have it thrown out?


Asked on 7/13/16, 8:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Edmunds Sieben | Edmunds PLLC

Probably not just thrown out. But with skilled attorney representation, the mistakes could be used to try to show some reasonable doubt at trial.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/16, 7:39 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Minnesota