Legal Question in Business Law in Missouri

Groups of teenagers are hanging out in the McDonalds parking lot directly in front of my house keeping us up all night. We have complained to McDonalds hundreds of times with no response. There are no loitering signs up but that does not help. We eventually call the police, they show up and the kids leave and just come back minutes later. (We are talking about yelling curse words, honking horns, ridding on the tops of cars yelling at people in the drive through, blaring music that shakes the walls of my house.) They won't leave. Is there anything I can do to stop this?

Asked on 6/18/15, 12:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

I am sorry that you're going through this. You should consult directly with a civil practice attorney, in your area. They may need to contact the franchisee, the corporate office, and the City.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 6/19/15, 5:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Missouri