Legal Question in Traffic Law in Nevada

I was assigned a court date for a traffic violation.I went to the courthouse and they were not open at the time it was set.It was set for a time that was outside of their hours.Could I get this thrown out?

Asked on 8/05/10, 11:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

I doubt it. Better to contact the court and get your ticket handled once and for all.

Read more
Answered on 8/11/10, 1:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Nevada