Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

My ex husband has been using our son's social to obtain credit and apply to jobs, our son is now 16. I just discovered this recently. I don't know where to begin with this. Help please.

Asked on 9/28/16, 10:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

We can help you sort this out. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 9/29/16, 6:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey