Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

i was being beat up when the police arrived they took the lady off of me and i was charged while in the hospital! I went to the hospital as a result of the fight! my summons is also not signed and i was placed under arrest and no one officer read me my miranda rights. Please help.

Asked on 6/22/17, 10:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Sounds like a crazy situation. Feel free to call me at 1-855-9-jeflaw to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 6/22/17, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey