Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

I have not been charged just an accusation, how long does prosecutor or police have to charge someone

Asked on 4/19/19, 12:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Could take years. Depends on the case. You should do everything you can to make sure that you ever get charged. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 4/20/19, 11:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey