Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

What is the time frame allowed to retrieve evidence to show proof of what happen? If, they don't provide proof then the case is dismissed as not enough evidence to convict?

Asked on 8/27/18, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Your lawyer should be handling this. I would discuss this with him/her. If you want a second opinion about the case, call 1-855-9-JEFLAW

Read more
Answered on 8/27/18, 10:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey