Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

a friend may have a DUI warrant in New Jersey. when he reapplies for his passport, which expired in 2017, will the warrant come up?

Asked on 6/14/18, 1:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

It certainly may. Better for him to just resolve this and get it over with. We can help. Call us anytime at 1-855-9-JEFLAW

Read more
Answered on 6/14/18, 2:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey