Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

I was drug tested at school and failed, this is my second time failing a school drug test for weed, what happens next? will I be put through tons of unneeded counseling? will child services be called? please let me know im super stressed over this

Asked on 1/10/19, 6:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

It depends on how you handle it. Your parents should hire a lawyer and let him/her handle everything. They can reach me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW

Read more
Answered on 1/11/19, 4:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey