Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

Child was charged with njs 2c:35-10a(4) and njs 2c:36-2 after being pulled over for partially functioning 3rd brake light (1 out of 4 bulbs in the compound light were out).

Court date is first thing next morning. What should be our course of action to have time to prepare a defense?

Asked on 8/13/19, 7:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss. I need more information.

Read more
Answered on 8/14/19, 3:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey