Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

If I received a court date for Harassment and If they make the claim that it came from text shouldn't the the visual evidence (screen grabs from the text) be in the court date notice?

Asked on 5/17/19, 7:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

No, not at all. That's not how this works and this is why you should have an attorney handle this for you. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 5/17/19, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey