Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

My dad was charged with a sex offense and he is now home on parole and his PO says he cannot be alone in the room with my children, even if I am presently in the same house. She says I have to be in the same room as him if he’s with my children. Is this true?

Asked on 8/06/20, 12:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Impossible to say without a lawyer talking to his PO but sex offenders often face a lot of restrictions.

Read more
Answered on 8/06/20, 12:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey