Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

If I am being threatened to pay money or else violent acts would occur, am I legally protected despite the money being used for illegal activities?

Asked on 6/27/17, 11:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

I would need more information but you should not be victimized like this. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 6/27/17, 12:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey