Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

can an unfounded case of child sexual abuse be reopened

a police investigation was done

DCP&P indicated that it was unfounded

child was interviewed by forensic investigator

Asked on 6/26/17, 10:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Yes, of course. If you are dealing with this, you should already have a lawyer. If you need to discuss further, call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW

Read more
Answered on 6/26/17, 11:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey