Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

I am number 1 on my LE promotional exam list. I was passed over for two lower scoring candidates. One of whom has a few suspensions, and had a lawsuit over the town to recoup time and pay stemming from the latest suspension (DV). The individual dropped the lawsuit in order to get promoted. The other is a local politician's son. I have no discipline in my record at all. what can I do?

Asked on 1/26/21, 11:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

We handle these matters. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 1/27/21, 6:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey