Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

Hello I'm am writing to tell about getting some advice on a situation. Okay I was in a relationship with my boyfriend at the time. Now he has filed charges against me saying it was theft by deception. I have text messages from him stating that it I get back with him in the relationship h ell drop the charges. I said no and he told me he was going to commit suicide. Now since I told him I dont want to be involved with him anymore he wants every dime he ever gave me.

Asked on 4/22/19, 10:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss this situation.

Read more
Answered on 4/22/19, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey