Legal Question in Immigration Law in New Jersey

they reject my 687 application but, I do not have any idea what to do, I saw this in the uscis web site, and I haven't recived any notice in the mail, what should I do, I need to work, and w/o that employment authorizacion I will be fired, my employer is givin me to the end of the mo. as a dead line.

Asked on 1/17/11, 5:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You should speak to an attorney about your options. I'd be happy to refer you to a good attorney. Call me at 732/383/6242.

Read more
Answered on 1/22/11, 5:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New Jersey