Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New York

A contract action lost in the State courts (Sup/AD1 & NY3d "no substantial Const question") denied plaintiff meaningful access to the courts (easily disproved factual issues raised sui sponte, no opportunity to be heard). Is this enough of a constitutional issue to get on the US docket? entire record written/conceded w/no credibility issues

Asked on 10/23/17, 6:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC


Read more
Answered on 10/23/17, 11:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New York