Legal Question in Consumer Law in New York

Bad Food

Hi,I bought froozen hamburger patties''Wal~Mart Great Value'' and the patty I cooked and started to eat is full of large cow bones.A grocery employee at the store said that this should not have happened and the grinder mal functioned.THEY GRIND THE WHOLE COW?its so gross,I will not eat meat for some time.Do I have any recourse?I want people to know just what we are eating.This is America,we should be better than this. the package says ''100% ground meat''. Thanks

Asked on 1/08/08, 4:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark S. Moroknek Kelly & Curtis, PLLC.

Re: Bad Food

Report it to the FDA. Was anyone hurt?

Read more
Answered on 1/10/08, 11:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in New York