Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

I broke my wrist and compound fracture about 4 weeks ago I fell into Metro card vending machine.Do I have a case? Is there a legal distance between stores and vending machine because sidewalk distance was contagious with people waiting for bus which caused me to walk close to vending machine which I fell into.

Asked on 9/02/20, 6:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tanya Gendelman Law Offices of Tanya Gendelman, P.C.

Inspection of the location is necessary to determine if you have a case. Feel free to call our office at 718-616-1414 if you want to discuss further.

Read more
Answered on 9/02/20, 6:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York