Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

How hard is it to amend a property deed in New York State?

Asked on 1/03/18, 2:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

It depends on how long ago the original deed was filed and what specifically needs to be amended. No easy answer to this question. Call the title insurance company; they will know best.

Read more
Answered on 1/12/18, 10:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York