Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

My landlord died before paying off his property.He left the unpaid property to his wife. She never signed the original contract nor has she signed any contract since his death.who do I sue. The seller or the buyer?

Asked on 8/21/19, 4:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

What do you want to sue for? I don't understand.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/19, 5:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York