Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

What is the legal statue, you can not sell property that is in Litigation, to Quiet Title.

Asked on 11/10/19, 1:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

You need to speak with a lawyer. You can't do this by yourself. It's too complicate there are many statutes to deal with not just one.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 11/10/19, 6:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York