Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

do telephone buried cables adjacent to NY rural town roads usually delineate where the road width ends since they are located a few feet beyond the road and have a utility easement?

Asked on 5/22/18, 5:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

No you can't rely on the location of the buried cables for any property boundary issues.

Read more
Answered on 5/22/18, 6:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York