Legal Question in Traffic Law in New York

Hi, 2 years ago my husband and I had an issue paying our Ezpass. Tolls totaling in a tad over $500 which we paid but they sent us an over $5000 bill on fees which we tried to dispute but was denied. We recently had the same situation happen again. I wanted to pay the tolls and they have the whole account in collections and if we do not pay over $6000 in fees my husband's license will get suspended. What do I do?


Asked on 12/06/19, 10:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Eric Rothstein Rothstein Law PLLC

I have a colleague who often negotiates deals with EZ Pass.

Feel free to contact me if you want the information.

Read more
Answered on 12/06/19, 10:25 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New York