Legal Question in Traffic Law in New York

I have a traffic ticket for "Facilitating aggravated unlicensed operation 3rd deg, in the state of new york and i was wondering if you could tell me the meaning of the ticket because I feel like I received the wrong ticket.

Asked on 2/26/20, 1:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zev Goldstein Law Office of Zev Goldstein PLLC

Its a ticket for driving after your privileges to drive in NY were suspended or revoked, usually for not paying an older ticket. This is considered a misdemeanor in NY.

Read more
Answered on 2/26/20, 3:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New York